So my last day of high school was on June 4th *throws the confetti in the air* and all the seniors were counting down the time till school got out at 2:40 pm, well all the seniors were spreading the word to all the other seniors about our senior prank!
Our first prank was forking the school yard, the second one was that the last 5-10 mins. of school if you hear kids screaming and running down the halls just get out of class! well the last 10mins. of class we hear a blow horn and kids screaming and everyone in my class just looked at each other and said "was that the signal?" the we heard it again so we got out of class and started running with all the other kids everywhere in the school then we got outside and grabbed water balloons (3rd part of the prank) and threw them at the non-seniors.
We got teachers but the students were too scared of us so we open up the doors and threw some in and one hit a kid so everyone went inside and the kid who got hit by the water balloon wanted to start a fight.
Basically we were kick off the school property and late to the graduation practice. We had beautiful weather for a graduation and the best Senior All Night Party
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Mall Raids at the MOA
So lately me and a bunch of friends have been going to the Mall Of America and we cosplay and we call it Mall Raids. It's basically at time to hang out with our cosplaying friends it's the only way to be in our outfits that we made or bought off of e-bay or have a friend make them. Cosplaying is where people who are Otaku's dress up from an anime series, games, etc. and you pick a character and you dress up as that Character, if they have weapons we don't bring them until an anime convention (Anime Detour and other ones) ^^
But the Mall Raids are really fun the first time we did a Mall Raid we got kicked out due to the curfew in the mall, but the people who had their i.d. could stay in the mall but everyone just left. So far we have done 4 mall raids the last 3 we were never kicked out
But the Mall Raids are really fun the first time we did a Mall Raid we got kicked out due to the curfew in the mall, but the people who had their i.d. could stay in the mall but everyone just left. So far we have done 4 mall raids the last 3 we were never kicked out
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)